HGC_FFF_header.jpgHURONS_LOGO.jpgbig_box.png


CHECK UNDER "SCHEDULE"

for SPRING 2017 Programs.



Current members can register now for the Spring Session. Registration times are Sat Feb 24 9:00 til 12:00, Tue Feb 28, Wed Mar 1, Thu Mar 2: 3:00 til 7:00, Sat Mar 4 9:00 to 12:00.


New members can register beginning March 6th. Office hours that week will be Mon Mar 6, Tue Mar 7, Wed Mar 8, Thu Mar 9: 3:00 till 7:00, Sat Mar 11: 9:00 till 12:30.


FYI - We only take cash or cheque